The Hilton Harriers Committee


Please find below a list of all committee members:



Andrew Brooks

Chairman & Head of Fundraising

andrewbrooks25@gmail.com



Maxine Harlow                       

Secretary &

Child Welfare Officer

maxine@harlows.org.uk






Danny Parker

Treasurer

dannyp@pkfcooperparry.com




Caroline Morris

Child Welfare Officer

crin268@aol.com




Brian Sampson

Procurement Officer

im-pressderby@btconnect.com



Andy Walker

Head of Mini Soccer

shandwal@hotmail.co.uk




Steve Beeston

Head of Mini Soccer

sbeeston69@hotmail.com




Kevin Harlow

Derby City League Secretary &

Head of Youth Soccer

kevin@harlows.org.uk





Emma Shaw

Head of Ladies & Girls Football

dontforgetyourhat@msn.com



Katie Devitt

Head of Ladies & Girls Football

devittkatie@hotmail.com




Jon Woodward

Club Development

jwoodward@sportscoachuk.org.uk



Christian Somers

Parent Representive

somers247@googlemail.com




Mike Varley

Parent Representive

mvarley@cott.co.uk




Wayne Atter

Senior Team Representative

WayneNoel.Atter@ge.com





Wayne Stoddard

BJFL Secretary

wms1976@hotmail.co.uk